Pro Claim Polo

September 6th 2020, Polo Club Vreeland

The NK POLO 2020 was won by the NEDERLAND.FM polo team !

In the final they beat the NIPAS POLO TEAM with Annita and Niels van der Hoeven, Martijn van Scherpenzeel and Laurens Brouns.

Congratulations Jim Souren, Boudy Brouns, Lex van Berkel and Aki van Andel.



WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly