Pro Claim Polo

September 6th 2020, Polo Club Vreeland

The NK POLO 2020 – 0 Goal was won by the HV POLO team !

In the final they beat the LA TOBIANA POLO TEAM with Annemarie van de Pas, Nicole Versteeg, Alexander Beyleveldt junior and senior and Rainier Beyleveldt.

Congratulations Lucas and Bastiaan de Jong, Maarten Hulsman and Pablo van den Brink.