Pro Claim Polo

August 2nd 2020, Domburg

The ZEELAND POLO CUP 2020 was won by HV POLO TEAM !

In the final they beat the HOT CONEJOS POLO TEAM with Lucas de Jong, Lucien, Leon and Gery de Cloedt and Michael Redding.

Congratulations Bastiaan de Jong, Maarten Hulsman, Bert van Deynze and Aki van Andel.



WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly