Whiskey wins the CHIHUAHUA POLO CUP 2021 !

August 8th 2021, Vreeland

The CHIHUAHUA CUP was won by the WHISKEY polo team !

In the final they beat the BALOO polo team with Laurens and Boudy Brouns, Anne-marie van de Pas, Symen Jansma and Mendoza Houben.

Congratulations Bob Lebbink, Brenda de Boer, Armand van Eeken and Milan Venkata Raman.